Faculty and Staff Directory

Principal: Mr. Rob Moffat ~ rob.moffat@esd401.org

Vice Principal: Mrs. Kelly Rotter ~ kelly.rotter@esd401.org

Counselor: Mrs. Rachael Crosby~rachael.crosby@esd401.org

Secretary: Mrs. Sarah Hatfield ~ sarah.hatfield@esd401.org

Office Assistant: Mrs. Katie Haberman~ katie.haberman@esd401.org

Office Assistant/Translator: Mrs. Elsa Flores~ elsa.flores@esd401.org

Nurse: Mrs. Carol Oldham ~ carol.oldham@esd401.org



Phone: (509) 925-7316 FAX: (509) 925-8134

Kindergarten

Amy Girgus

Kristi Martone

Christine Murrey

Melissa Wright

First Grade

Stacie Clasen

Tammy Longoria

Donna Mcfadden

Shannon Selzler

Second Grade

Stephanie Forrester

Amy Rominger

Carole Stevenson

Rori Wahle

Third Grade

Katy Cavanaugh

Andrea Eylar

Elizabeth Preciado

Katy Wallace

Fourth Grade

Katrina Durham

Katherine Malcolm

Mellissa Ortiz

Monica Quattrochio

Fifth Grade

Heather Butchart

Daniel Shaw

Lael Wright

Lindsay Bennett

Brenda Chase

Keyboarding/Art Specialist

Rachael Crosby

Lauri Dehaven

Math Lab

Elsa Flores

Translator / Office Assistant, Valley View Elementary

Kim Gaidos

Reading Specialist

Kelie Hyatt

Resource, Valley View Elementary

Deborah Landrie

PE

Carol Oldham

Valley View and Developmental Preschool Nurse

Tracey Schepman

SPED Resource

Terri Schmitt

Librarian, Webmaster

Leslie Schneider

Music