Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Patty Kimmel
-
(Calendar)-ESD-District, ESD-M-124 (Conference Room) (25)
Special Board Meeting
-
ESD-M-124 (Conference Room) (25)
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
School Board Study Session
-
Hal Holmes Community Center, 209 Ruby St, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Executive Design Committee
-
(Calendar)-ESD-District, ESD-M-124 (Conference Room) (25)
School Board Study Session
-
Ellensburg School District 401, 1300 E 3rd Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
School Board Meeting
-
School Board Regular Meeting
-
City of Ellensburg, 501 N Anderson St, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Thu, Sep 12
Mt. Stuart All Faculty
-
705 West 15th Ave., Ellensburg, WA 98926, (Calendar)-MSE-School
Admin/Clerical/Counselor - Mt. Stuart
-
705 West 15th Ave., Ellensburg, WA 98926, (Calendar)-MSE-School
Integrus Interview - Librarian
-
705 W. 15th Ave., Ellensburg, WA 98926, (Calendar)-MSE-School
Integrus Interview - Music
-
705 W 15th Ave., Ellensburg, WA 98926, (Calendar)-MSE-School
Integrus Interview - Custodial Staff
-
705 W. 15th Ave., Ellensburg, WA 98926, (Calendar)-MSE-School
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Public Hearing
-
Valley View Elementary School, 1508 E 3rd Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Board Special Meeting
-
Valley View Elementary School, 1508 E 3rd Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Study Session
-
Ellensburg School District 401, 1300 E 3rd Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
City Hall Council Chambers 501 N Anderson Street Ellensburg, WA 98926
Thu, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Mount Stuart Open House
-
Mount Stuart Elementary School, 705 W 15th Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Fri, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Board retreat
-
Wild Horse Wind & Solar Facility, 25901 Vantage Hwy, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Training
-
25901 Vantage Hwy, Ellensburg, WA 98926, ESD-M-124 (Conference Room) (25), (Calendar)-ESD-District
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Regular Meeting
-
Ellensburg City Council, 501 N Anderson St, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar