Lincoln Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Staff Meeting
-
(Calendar)-ESD-District, ESD-M-124 (Conference Room) (25)
Wed, May 29
Morgan Middle School Orchestra Concert
-
Morgan Performing Arts Center
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Lincoln Music Club plays at CWU
-
Tue, Jun 4
Morgan Middle School Choir Concert
-
Morgan Middle School, 400 E 1st Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Wed, Jun 5
Morgan Middle School Band Concert
-
Morgan Performing Arts Center
Thu, Jun 6
Senior Assembly
-
Ellensburg High School, 1203 E Capitol Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
EHS Graduation
-
Nicholson Pavillion, E Dean Nicholson Blvd, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Fri, Jun 7
Mount Stuart Barbeque
Mount Stuart Elementary School, 705 W 15th Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
School Board Study Session
-
Hal Holmes Community Center, 209 Ruby St, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Tue, Jun 11
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
City Hall Council Chambers 501 N Anderson Street Ellensburg, WA 98926
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar