Lincoln Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Ellensburg High School Orca Bowl
University of Washington, Seattle, WA 98195, USA
Penny Drive
Valley View Elementary School, 1508 E 3rd Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Mon, Feb 25
Penny Drive
Valley View Elementary School, 1508 E 3rd Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Music Club
-
Tue, Feb 26
Penny Drive
Valley View Elementary School, 1508 E 3rd Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
PLC
-
(Calendar)-ESD-District
Wed, Feb 27
Penny Drive
Valley View Elementary School, 1508 E 3rd Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
SGT Winter Update Mtg (TPEP)
-
District Office, (Calendar)-ESD-District, (Calendar)-ESD-Professional Development
School Board Meeting
-
City Hall Council Chambers 501 N Anderson Street Ellensburg, WA 98926
Thu, Feb 28
Penny Drive
Valley View Elementary School, 1508 E 3rd Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Fri, Mar 1
Ellensburg High School Winter Musical-Hello Dolly
-
Morgan Middle School, 400 E 1st Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Sat, Mar 2
Ellensburg High School Winter Musical-Hello Dolly
-
Morgan Middle School, 400 E 1st Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA, (Calendar)-ESD-District
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Music Club
-
Kittitas County Youth Awards
-
Morgan Performing Arts Center
Tue, Mar 5
Author Susan Crummel Visitation
Lincoln Elementary School, 200 S Sampson St, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Morgan Middle School Choir Concert
-
Morgan Performing Arts Center
Wed, Mar 6
Author Susan Crummel Visitation
Valley View Elementary School, 1508 E 3rd Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Buchanan's Class Art Field Trip
-
Ellensburg High School Band Concert
-
Morgan Performing Arts Center
Thu, Mar 7
Author Susan Crummel Visitation
Mount Stuart Elementary School, 705 W 15th Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Morgan Middle School Band Concert
-
Morgan Performing Arts Center
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Music Club
-
School Board Study Session
-
Morgan Middle School, 400 E 1st Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Ellensburg High School Choir Concert
-
Morgan Performing Arts Center
Tue, Mar 12
Morgan Middle School Spanish Family Night
-
Morgan Middle School, 400 E 1st Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Ellensburg High School Orchestra Concert
-
Morgan Performing Arts Center
Morgan Middle School Orchestra Concert
-
Morgan Performing Arts Center
Wed, Mar 13
Morgan Middle School Parent Conferences
-
Morgan Middle School, 400 E 1st Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Morgan Middle School Parent Conferences
-
Morgan Middle School, 400 E 1st Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
School Board Meeting
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
City Hall Council Chambers 501 N Anderson Street Ellensburg, WA 98926
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar