Athletics

Students planning on playing winter sports, the next offering for the required drugs in sports seminar is November 7 from 6-8pm in the EHS Little Theater. Attendance at this seminar is required to be eligible for competition in your respective sport."

Athletics Videos

Calendar

Department Contacts

Affholter, Randy

Affholter, Randy
Email: randy.affholter@esd401.org
Football - Head Coach

Arlt, John

Email: john.arlt@esd401.org
Boys & Girls Track and Field - Head Coach

Graham, Tony

Email: anthonygraham8@gmail.com
Boys Basketball - Head Coach

Eslinger, Candi

Email:candi.eslinger@esd401.org
Girls Swimming - Head Coach

Gant, Scott

Email:
Girls Fastpitch - Head Coach

Gibson, Todd

Email: toddgibson@selah.k12.wa.us
Boys Baseball - Head Coach

Hashimoto, Jeff

Email: jeff.hashimoto@esd401.org
Boys & Girls Cross County - Head Coach

Hatch, Kyle

Email:khatch@blueleafenviro.com
Girls Soccer - Head Coach

Kanyer, Cole

Email: cole.kanyer@esd401.org
Athletic Director

Landrie, Debbie

Email: debbie.landrie@esd401.org
Volleyball - Head Coach

McCracken, Melissa

Business: 509.925.8361
Email: melissa.mccracken@esd401.org
Athletic Secretary

Click on name to see details.

Smedley, Megan

Email: megan.smedley@esd401.org
Boys & Girls Tennis - Head Coach

Timko, Mark

Email: mark.timko@esd401.org
Boys Soccer - Head Coach

Walter, Darrin

Email: darrin.walter@esd401.org
Girls Bowling - Head Coach
Boys & Girls Golf - Head Coach

Whitney, Jeff

Email:

jeff.whitney@esd401.org

Girls Basketball - Head Coach

Wolfenbarger, Jeremy

Email: jeremy.wolfenbarger@esd401.org
Wrestling - Head Coach