The Ellensburg High School Associated Student Body is made up of all students and works to meet the cultural, athletic, recreational, and social needs of all students. Each year, ASB Officers are elected as representatives for their school and respective grades. The following students will serve their school community this year as ASB Officers:

Executive Board
Reaghan Naboychik, President
Allie Rinehart, Vice President
Joshua Wichers, Treasurer
Ashley Callan, Public Relations

Senior Class of 2022
Zach Bergren, President
Ashlyn Rominger, Vice President
Lily Geyer, Treasurer
Bella Estey, Secretary
Lainee Joyce, Class Representative
Ruben Munguia, LASC Representative

Junior Class of 2023
Grady Fortier, President
Elin Callender-Bohman, Vice President
Thomasa Tate, Treasurer
Ezri Teasley, Secretary
Avery Patterson, Class Representative
Abby Harrell, Class Advocate
Carson Wright, Class Advocate

Sophomore Class of 2024
Averie Nemrow, President
Hudson Davis, Vice President
Mac Steele, Treasurer
Lanie Pope, Secretary


These students meet to develop events and activities for all students to participate in and enjoy. Beyond ASB officers, the ASB of EHS includes nearly 40 chartered clubs and sports teams that offer students the opportunity to follow their interests, express their creativity, and connect with their peers. These groups meet at various times during the year and are always looking for students interested in participating and being involved.

If you are interested in learning more, contact Ms. Naboychik at haley.naboychik@esd401 or see Ms. Naboychik or Mrs. McCracken in the ASB/Activities office to learn more!

ASB Reports