EHS Calendar

EHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
B: Monday PLC Schedule
-
Tue, Mar 31
JV Boys Soccer @ Ephrata
-
Ephrata HS Soccer Complex
JV Baseball vs. Quincy
-
Rotary Park
Varsity Boys Soccer @ Ephrata
-
Ephrata HS Soccer Complex
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
End of Third Quarter
-
Sat, Apr 4
JV Boys Soccer @ East Valley (Yakima)
-
East Valley HS (Yak)
Varsity Boys Tennis @ East Valley (Yakima)
-
East Valley HS (Yak)
Varsity Girls Tennis @ East Valley (Yakima)
-
East Valley HS (Yak)
JV Baseball @ Selah
-
Carlon Park
Varsity Baseball @ Selah
-
Carlon Park
Varsity Boys Soccer @ East Valley (Yakima)
-
East Valley HS (Yak)
JV Baseball @ Selah
-
Carlon Park
Varsity Baseball @ Selah
-
Carlon Park
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Subscribe to Alerts JV Baseball @ Grandview
-
Grandview High School
Subscribe to Alerts JV Softball vs. Wapato
-
Ellensburg High School
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Baseball @ Grandview
-
Grandview High School
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Softball vs. Wapato
-
Ellensburg High School
Wed, Apr 8
Sat, Apr 11
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Soccer vs. Grandview
-
Mountain View Park
Subscribe to Alerts JV Softball vs. Othello
-
Ellensburg High School
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Softball vs. Othello
-
Ellensburg High School
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Grandview
-
EHS Soccer Field (Varsity)
Subscribe to Alerts JV Softball vs. Othello
-
Ellensburg High School
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Softball vs. Othello
-
Ellensburg High School
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Golf, EV/Wap @ Ellensburg
-
Ellensburg Golf & Country Club
Tue, Apr 14
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Golf, GV/Oth/Pro @ Ellensburg
-
Ellensburg Golf & Country Club
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Soccer @ Selah
-
Karl Graf Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Tennis vs. Grandview
-
CWU Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Tennis vs. Grandview
-
CWU Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts JV Baseball vs. Toppenish
-
Rotary Park
Subscribe to Alerts JV Softball @ Prosser
-
Prosser Softball Complex
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Softball @ Prosser
-
Prosser Softball Complex
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Soccer @ Selah
-
Karl Graf Stadium
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Track, EPH/PRO @ Ellensburg
-
EHS Stadium Andreotti Field
Subscribe to Alerts JV Girls Track, EPH/PRO @ Ellensburg
-
EHS Stadium Andreotti Field
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Track, Eph/Pro @ Ellensburg
-
EHS Stadium Andreotti Field
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Track, Eph/Pro @ Ellensburg
-
EHS Stadium Andreotti Field
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Soccer vs. Prosser
-
Mountain View Park
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Tennis @ Selah
-
Carlon Park
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Tennis @ Selah
-
Carlon Park
Subscribe to Alerts JV Baseball vs. Othello
-
Rotary Park
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Prosser
-
EHS Soccer Field (Varsity)
Subscribe to Alerts JV Baseball vs. Othello
-
Rotary Park
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Golf, Ell/Wap @ Ephrata @ Ephrata
-
Lakeview Golf & Country Club
Tue, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Soccer vs. Othello
-
Mountain View Park
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Othello
-
EHS Soccer Field (Varsity)
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Tennis vs. Wapato
-
CWU Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Tennis vs. Wapato
-
CWU Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts JV Baseball @ Wapato
-
Wapato High School
Subscribe to Alerts JV Softball vs. Quincy
-
Ellensburg High School
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Baseball @ Wapato
-
Wapato High School
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Softball vs. Quincy
-
Ellensburg High School
Wed, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Soccer @ Toppenish
-
AC Meagher Field
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Tennis @ Toppenish
-
Kirkwood Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Tennis @ Toppenish
-
Kirkwood Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts JV Baseball @ Ephrata
-
Johnson-OBrien Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts JV Softball @ Ephrata
-
Ephrata Fastpitch Complex
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Baseball @ Ephrata
-
Johnson-OBrien Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Softball @ Ephrata
-
Ephrata Fastpitch Complex
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Soccer @ Toppenish
-
AC Meagher Field
Subscribe to Alerts JV Baseball @ Ephrata
-
Johnson-OBrien Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts JV Softball @ Ephrata
-
Ephrata Fastpitch Complex
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Baseball @ Ephrata
-
Johnson-OBrien Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Softball @ Ephrata
-
Ephrata Fastpitch Complex
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Golf, Ell/Pro @ Ephrata @ Ephrata
-
Lakeview Golf & Country Club
Tue, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Soccer vs. Wapato
-
Mountain View Park
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Wapato
-
EHS Soccer Field (Varsity)
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Tennis @ Ephrata
-
Ephrata High School
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Tennis @ Ephrata
-
Ephrata High School
Subscribe to Alerts JV Baseball vs. Prosser
-
Rotary Park
Subscribe to Alerts JV Softball @ Toppenish
-
Toppenish High School
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Softball @ Toppenish
-
Toppenish High School
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Track, SEL/TOP @ Ellensburg
-
EHS Stadium Andreotti Field
Subscribe to Alerts JV Girls Track, SEL/TOP @ Ellensburg
-
EHS Stadium Andreotti Field
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Track, Sel/Top @ Ellensburg
-
EHS Stadium Andreotti Field
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Track, Sel/Top @ Ellensburg
-
EHS Stadium Andreotti Field
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Soccer @ Quincy
-
Quincy Jackrabbit Stadium
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Tennis vs. Prosser
-
CWU Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Tennis vs. Prosser
-
CWU Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts JV Softball vs. Selah
-
Ellensburg High School
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Baseball vs. Quincy
-
Rotary Park
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Softball vs. Selah
-
Ellensburg High School
Subscribe to Alerts JV Softball vs. Selah
-
Ellensburg High School
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Softball vs. Selah
-
Ellensburg High School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ellensburg High School Athletics
  • Ellensburg High School

Calendar