EHS Calendar

EHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Early Release
-
Thu, May 30
Senior Class Meeting
Main Gym
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Choir Concert
-
Morgan Middle School, 400 E 1st Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Early Release
-
Thu, Jun 6
Class of 2024 Day
(Calendar)-EHS-School
Class of 2024 Breakfast
EHS Commons
Class of 2024 Group Class Picture
EHS Main Gym
Graduation
Nicholson Pavillion, E Dean Nicholson Blvd, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Early Release
-
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ellensburg High School Athletics
  • Ellensburg High School

Calendar