EHS Calendar

EHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Varsity Boys Basketball, WIAA 2A State Basketball Championships @
-
SunDome, Yakima, (Calendar)-EHS-Athletics
Thu, Feb 28
Varsity Boys Basketball, WIAA 2A State Basketball Championships @
-
SunDome, Yakima, (Calendar)-EHS-Athletics
Fri, Mar 1
Varsity Boys Basketball, WIAA 2A State Basketball Championships @
-
SunDome, Yakima, (Calendar)-EHS-Athletics
Sun, Mar 3
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Band Concert
Morgan Performing Arts Center
Thu, Mar 7
ASB Meeting
-
Sat, Mar 9
Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Pullman
-
Varsity Girls Track, Ike Jamboree @ Eisenhower
-
Zaepfel Stadium
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Choir Concert
Morgan Performing Arts Center
Tue, Mar 12
Orchestra Concert
Morgan Performing Arts Center
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Varsity Boys Soccer @ Toppenish
-
SOZO Sports Complex
Fri, Mar 15
Varsity Baseball, Ridgefield Tournament @ Ridgefield
-
Ridgefield Outdoor Recreation Compl
Sat, Mar 16
Varsity Baseball, Ridgefield Tournament @ Ridgefield
-
Ridgefield Outdoor Recreation Compl
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
JV Boys Soccer vs. Wapato
-
Mountain View Park
Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Wapato
-
EHS Soccer Field (Varsity)
Thu, Mar 21
JV Boys Soccer vs. Othello
-
EHS Soccer Field (Varsity)
JV Softball vs. Cle Elum
-
Ellensburg High School
Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Othello
-
EHS Soccer Field (Varsity)
Sat, Mar 23
Varsity Softball vs. Yelm
-
JV Boys Soccer @ Quincy
-
Jaycee Stadium
Varsity Boys Tennis @ Quincy
-
Quincy High School
Varsity Girls Tennis @ Quincy
-
Quincy High School
JV Baseball vs. Steilacoom
-
Rotary Park
Varsity Baseball vs. Steilacoom
-
Rotary Park
Varsity Boys Soccer @ Quincy
-
Jaycee Stadium
JV Baseball vs. Highline
-
Rotary Park
Varsity Baseball vs. Highline
-
Rotary Park
Sun, Mar 24
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts JV Softball vs. West Valley (Yakima)
-
Ellensburg High School
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Softball vs. West Valley (Yakima)
-
Ellensburg High School
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Soccer vs. Ephrata
-
Mountain View Park
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Ephrata
-
EHS Soccer Field (Varsity)
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Tennis @ Prosser
-
Prosser High School
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Tennis @ Prosser
-
Prosser High School
Subscribe to Alerts JV Softball vs. West Valley (Yakima)
-
Ellensburg High School
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Softball vs. West Valley (Yakima)
-
Ellensburg High School
Wed, Mar 27
Fri, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Golf, Joe Lenburg Invite @ Davis
-
Apple Tree Golf Course
Subscribe to Alerts JV Baseball vs. Selah
-
Rotary Park
Subscribe to Alerts JV Baseball vs. Selah
-
Rotary Park
Sat, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Soccer vs. East Valley (Yakima)
-
EHS Soccer Field (Varsity)
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Tennis vs. Othello
-
CWU Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Tennis vs. Othello
-
CWU Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Baseball vs. Selah
-
Rotary Park
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Soccer vs. East Valley (Yakima)
-
EHS Soccer Field (Varsity)
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts JV Baseball vs. Grandview
-
Rotary Park
Subscribe to Alerts JV Softball @ Wapato
-
Wapato High School
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Softball @ Wapato
-
Wapato High School
Fri, Apr 5
Subscribe to Alerts End of Third Quarter
EHS-School Calendar, (Calendar)-EHS-School
Sat, Apr 6
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Soccer @ Grandview
-
Rich Leenhouts Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts JV Softball @ Othello
-
Othello Softball Complex
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Softball @ Othello
-
Othello Softball Complex
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Soccer @ Grandview
-
Rich Leenhouts Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts JV Softball @ Othello
-
Othello Softball Complex
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Softball @ Othello
-
Othello Softball Complex

Calendar