EHS Calendar

EHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Orchestra Concert
Morgan Performing Arts Center
Thu, May 30
Band Concert
Morgan Performing Arts Center
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Choir Concert
Morgan Performing Arts Center
Wed, Jun 5
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
C: Finals (PLC/Late Start-2-4-6)
EHS-School Calendar, (Calendar)-EHS-School
Tue, Jun 11
C: Finals (1-Advisory-3-5) Schedule
EHS-School Calendar, (Calendar)-EHS-School
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar