Calendars

You can now view one or more calendars at a time, it's up to you. To utilize, select the Filter icon  to select as many calendars from the list as desired.

Printable Academic Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Peace Club Meeting
Room E226
Volleyball @ Toppenish
-
FBLA Meeting
Room E125
Tue, Sep 27
History Club Meeting
-
Room 210
7th Grade Football @ Zillah
-
Wed, Sep 28
Early Release- 12:35
-
Early Release
-
Boys Soccer @ Highland
-
Cross Country Meet @ Selah
-
Volleyball vs. Naches @ Home
-
Study Session
-
Regular Board Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Cyberpatriot Club Meeting
-
Room E152
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Peace Club Meeting
-
Room E226
Volleyball @ Wapato
-
Tue, Oct 4
History Club Meeting
-
Room 210
National Honor Society Meeting
-
Little Theater
Creative Writing Club Meeting
-
7th Grade Football @ Wapato
-
8th Grade Football @ Wapato
-
Fri, Oct 7
Subscribe to Alerts Cyberpatriot Club Meeting
-
Room E152
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Fri, Oct 14
Subscribe to Alerts Cyberpatriot Club Meeting
-
Room E152
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Peace Club Meeting
-
Room E226
Fri, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Cyberpatriot Club Meeting
-
Room E152
Sat, Oct 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Morgan Middle School Music
  • Ellensburg School District
  • Lincoln Elementary
  • Morgan Middle School
  • Mt. Stuart Elementary
  • Valley View Elementary
  • Ellensburg High School Athletics
  • Ellensburg High School
  • Ellensburg High School Music