Ellensburg District Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
School Board Study Session
-
Ellensburg School District 401, 1300 E 3rd Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Morgan Middle School Girls Basketball Game
-
Toppenish Middle School, 104 Goldendale Ave, Toppenish, WA 98948, USA
Morgan Middle School Wrestling Match
-
Housel Middle School, 2001 Highland Dr, Prosser, WA 99350, USA
Thu, Jan 31
Morgan Middle School Girls Basketball Game
-
Morgan Middle School, 400 E 1st Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Morgan Middle School Girls Basketball Game
-
Morgan Middle School, 400 E 1st Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Tue, Feb 5
Morgan Middle School Wrestling Match
-
Morgan Middle School, 400 E 1st Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Wed, Feb 6
Morgan Middle School Girls Basketball Game
-
West Valley Junior High School, 7505 Zier Rd, Yakima, WA 98908, USA
Morgan Middle School Wrestling Match
-
Wapato Middle School, 1309 Kateri Ln, Wapato, WA 98951, USA
Ellensburg High School Solo & Ensemble Preview Night
-
Ellensburg High School, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Thu, Feb 7
Morgan Middle School Girls Basketball Game
-
Selah Middle School, Selah, WA 98942, USA
Morgan Middle School Parent Group
-
Morgan Middle School, 400 E 1st Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Ellensburg High School Solo & Ensemble
West Valley High School, 9800 Zier Rd, Yakima, WA 98908, USA
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Morgan Middle School Girls Basketball Game
-
East Valley High School, 1900 Beaudry Rd, Yakima, WA 98901, USA
School Board Study Session
-
Morgan Middle School
Tue, Feb 12
Morgan Middle School Wrestling Match
-
Morgan Middle School, 400 E 1st Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Morgan Middle School Spanish Family Night
-
Morgan Middle School, 400 E 1st Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Morgan Middle School Family Night
-
Morgan Middle School, 400 E 1st Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Wed, Feb 13
Ellensburg High School Josten's Conference
West Valley High School, 9800 Zier Rd, Yakima, WA 98908, USA
Ellensburg High School Knowledge Bowl Regionals
-
Ellensburg High School, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Morgan Middle School Girls Basketball Game
-
Morgan Middle School, 400 E 1st Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Morgan Middle School Wrestling Match
-
East Valley Central Middle School, 2010 Beaudry Rd, Yakima, WA 98901, USA
School Board Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Subscribe to Alerts Morgan Middle School McTeacher Night
-
McDonald's, 1304 Canyon Rd, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Thu, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Morgan Middle School Girls Basketball Game
-
Morgan Middle School, 400 E 1st Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Ellensburg High School Winter Musical-Hello Dolly
-
190 Plomondon Rd, Toledo, WA 98591, USA
Fri, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts Ellensburg High School Orca Bowl
University of Washington, Seattle, WA 98195, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Ellensburg High School Winter Musical-Hello Dolly
-
190 Plomondon Rd, Toledo, WA 98591, USA
Sat, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts Ellensburg High School Orca Bowl
University of Washington, Seattle, WA 98195, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Morgan Middle School Wrestling Match
-
Toppenish Middle School, 104 Goldendale Ave, Toppenish, WA 98948, USA
Sun, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts Ellensburg High School Orca Bowl
University of Washington, Seattle, WA 98195, USA
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts PLC
-
(Calendar)-ESD-District
Wed, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts SGT Winter Update Mtg (TPEP)
-
District Office, (Calendar)-ESD-District, (Calendar)-ESD-Professional Development
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
City Hall Council Chambers 501 N Anderson Street Ellensburg, WA 98926
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Ellensburg High School Winter Musical-Hello Dolly
-
190 Plomondon Rd, Toledo, WA 98591, USA
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Ellensburg High School Winter Musical-Hello Dolly
-
190 Plomondon Rd, Toledo, WA 98591, USA, (Calendar)-ESD-District

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar