Ellensburg District Calendar

      
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Band PARENT Group Meeting
-
Wed, May 11
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Prom
-
(Calendar)-EHS-School
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Early Release Schedule
-
Board Study Session
-
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Early Release Schedule
-
School Board Study Session
-
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Subscribe to Alerts Cap and Gown Delivery
-
(Calendar)-EHS-School
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ellensburg School District
  • Ellensburg High School
  • Ellensburg High School Music