Ellensburg District Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
School Board Study Session
-
Ellensburg School District 401, 1300 E 3rd Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
School Board Study Session
-
Hal Holmes Community Center, 209 Ruby St, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Budget Public Hearing
-
City of Ellensburg, 501 N Anderson St, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
School Board Meeting
-
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Open Board Position Interviews
-
District Office, 1300 E 3rd Avenue, Ellensburg WA 98926
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Study Session
-
Hal Holmes Community Center, 201 Ruby St, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
City Hall Council Chambers 501 N Anderson Street Ellensburg, WA 98926
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar