Ellensburg District Calendar

      
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Prom Tickets on Sale
-
Prom
-
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Band PARENT Group Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 9
School Board Study Session
-
Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89873548304?pwd=eGluRVdvWUdwUTlQWXR6VXhWUVZLUT09
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85134621330?pwd=L2o3WUZPdC9WYXJzUjZKTnVWTk9pZz09
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
ESD Special Meeting
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81654763524?pwd=SDZNZXRQVno5WGtqSXJkd2dQVDlTZz09
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Study Session
-
Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86749229532?pwd=YTNxQkJOSjZUV0tMcUJlcEpPV0w1dz09
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Regular Meeting
-
Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85678331562?pwd=TVh6R3BvSXFhSjYzS2xVMzhWd01BZz09
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ellensburg School District
  • Ellensburg High School
  • Ellensburg High School Music