Ellensburg District Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Mount Stuart Elementary Class Picture Day
Mount Stuart Elementary School, 705 W 15th Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Morgan Middle School Parent Group
-
Morgan Middle School, 400 E 1st Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
School Board Study Session
-
Hal Holmes Community Center, 209 Ruby St, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Tue, Apr 9
Morgan Middle School Spanish Family Night
-
Morgan Middle School, 400 E 1st Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Wed, Apr 10
School Board Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Adaptive Tech Committee
-
(Calendar)-ESD-District, (Calendar)-ESD-Professional Development
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Literacy Fair
-
Valley View Elementary School, 1508 E 3rd Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Valley View Elementary, Literacy Fair
-
Valley View Elementary School, 1508 E 3rd Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Business Office/HR Collaboration Meeting
-
(Calendar)-ESD-District, ESD-M-124 (Conference Room) (25)
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Morgan Middle School Family Movie Night
-
Morgan Middle School, 400 E 1st Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
City Hall Council Chambers 501 N Anderson Street Ellensburg, WA 98926
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Group Dinner Dance
-
Mount Stuart Elementary School, 705 W 15th Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Morgan Middle School Parent Group
-
Morgan Middle School, 400 E 1st Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar