Ellensburg District Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Training
-
25901 Vantage Hwy, Ellensburg, WA 98926, (Calendar)-ESD-District
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Ellensburg City Council, 501 N Anderson St, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Programming for New Schools
-
Morgan Middle School Library
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
School Board Study Session
-
Ellensburg School District 401, 1300 E 3rd Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Ellensburg City Council, 501 N Anderson St, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts Bus safety
-
(Calendar)-ESD-District, ESD-M-124 (Conference Room) (25)
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Programming at the New Schools
-
Morgan Middle School Library
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Study Session
-
Ellensburg School District 401, 1300 E 3rd Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar