Skip To Main Content

Ellensburg District Calendar

      
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
B: Monday PLC Schedule
-
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6
Sun, Jun 7
Mon, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 10
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Study Session
-
Ellensburg School District 401, 1300 E 3rd Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Regular Meeting
-
Ellensburg City Council, 501 N Anderson St, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Thu, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 13
Sun, Jun 14
Mon, Jun 15
Tue, Jun 16
Wed, Jun 17
Thu, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 20
Sun, Jun 21
Mon, Jun 22
Tue, Jun 23
Wed, Jun 24
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Study Session
-
Ellensburg School District 401, 1300 E 3rd Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Regular Meeting
-
Ellensburg City Council, 501 N Anderson St, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Thu, Jun 25
Fri, Jun 26
Sat, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ellensburg School District
  • Ellensburg High School
  • Ellensburg High School Music