Ellensburg District Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
School Board Study Session
-
Hal Holmes Community Center, 209 Ruby St, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
School Board Meeting
-
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Ellensburg Advisory Team
-
District conference room
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
Fri, May 18
Talent/Recognition Assembly
-
School Board Special Meeting
-
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
School Board Study Session
-
Hal Holmes Community Center, 209 Ruby St, Ellensburg, WA 98926, USA
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
School Board Meeting
-
City Hall Council Chambers 501 N Anderson Street Ellensburg, WA 98926
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Fri, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Education Foundation Dinner
-
Location TBD
Sat, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar