Ellensburg District Calendar

      
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
No School: Winter Break
(Calendar)-EHS-School
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
School Board Study Session
-
Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88599406463?pwd=c0FSRi9KMzFRb2pGaUQ4a1AyVVRyZz09
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84157947407?pwd=eVJaalFVZWpVOVUwSWdlOE56M3RKUT09
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Band PARENT Group Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ellensburg School District
  • Ellensburg High School
  • Ellensburg High School Music