ratio of devices to students in each class K-4 beginning in 2018

Ellensburg Educational Foundation

From the Ellensburg Education Foundation website:

Who We Are
Launched in the fall of 2001, the Ellensburg School District Education Foundation began when a group of community leaders recognized that not all growing challenges in the public school system could be met through traditional funding sources.

Schools, departments, student and parent groups, faculty and administrators are encouraged to develop innovative programs and projects for their schools and submit them to the Foundation for funding consideration. To qualify, it must be shown that the project cannot be funded through regular means.

The Ellensburg School District Education Foundation is designated as a 501(c)3 non-profit organization by the Internal Revenue Service and all donations are tax deductible to the extent of the law.

The Foundation's Goal
The Foundation's goal is to enhance programs, equipment and services available to the Ellensburg public school students and staff.

Foundation Officers:
President: Jeff Slothower | Vice-President: Mike McCloskey | Treasurer: Richard Wachsmith | Secretary: Mary Gordon

Foundation Board Members:
Missy Davis, Paul Farris, Deborah Gauck, Mary Gordon, Patti Gylling, Dr. Mark Larson, John MacRae, Mike McCloskey, Trish Pernaa, Jeff Slothower, Bob Titus, Celeste Torset, Richard Wachsmith, Dick Wedin

For more information, please vist: Ellensburg Education Foundation

Powered by Finalsite