Calendar

June 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
School Board Special Meeting
-
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Graduation
-
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
School Board Study Session
-
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
School Board Study Session
-
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
Powered by Finalsite